Enduring Powers of Attorney

EPA - List of Solicitors

Elder Care

Should you require the services of a solicitor, the following practitioners frequently create and register Enduring Power documents on behalf of their clients and have considerable experience in Elder Law.

PracticeAddressEmailTel.
Partners at Law4 Clarinda Park North Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin A96 V2F8epa@pals.ie012800340
Aidan J McNulty & CoStrand Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin.aidan@aidanjmcnulty.ie01 8284804
F191John L. Keane & Son Solicitors, Emmet Place, Youghal, Co. Corkinfo@johnlkeane.ie02492426
Allen & Associates10 Mountkennedy Town Centre Newtownmountkennedy Co. Wicklowshane@allensolicitors.com
Mark Ronayne Solicitors!9 Rathfarnham Road Terenuremrnotarypublic@gmail.com
P. J Byrne & CoAthy Road Carlowinfo@pjbyrne.ie
Reddy Charlton12 Fizwilliam Place Dublin 2bsharkey@reddycharlton.ie
O'Connor JohnsonO'Connell Street, Ballymote, County Sligoocj@oconnorjohnson.ie071 9183304
Arthur E. MacMahonPoplar Square Naas Co. Kildaremartinamahon@aemacm.ie045 897936
Brophy & MartinPatrick's Court, Patrick's Street, Tullamore, Co. Offalyinfo@brophymartin.ie(057) 934 1957
Keith Walsh Solicitors8 St Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12samantha@kwsols.ie
Daniel J. Reilly & Co. SolicitorsEmmet Street, Trim, County Meath. danieljreilly@securemail.ien/a
Shannon & O'Connor Solicitors6 Hatch Street Lower, Dublin 2legal@shannonoconnor.ie01 539 7321
C.F.O'Connell & Company55, Grand Parade, Corkfrankoconnell@cfoconnell.ie
Neville Murphy McGarry Solicitors9 Prince of Wales Terrace Bray County Wicklowinfo@murphymcgarry.ie01 286 0639
Patrick J. Carolan & Co.Market Square, Kingscourt, Co. Cavaninfo@pjcarolan.com
Raymond Quinn Solicitor23 Upper Ormond Quay Dublin 7ray@rqsolicitor.ie
PJ Byrne & CoAthy Road Carlowkate.craig@pjbyrne.ie
O'Regan Little7 Winetavern Street, Dublin 8plittle@oreganlittle.ie
Kelly Colfer Son & PoyntzSouth Street New Ross Co. Wexford Y34 PK37info@kellycolfer.ie051-421212
Mooney O'Sullivan1 Wainsfort Drive, Terenure, Dublin 6W.harry@mooneyosullivan.ie014939431
Paul Rogers Solicitors6 Charles Street, New Ross, Co. Wexfordpaul.rogers@paulrogerslaw.com
Michael Powell Solicitors5 Lapp's Quay, Corkjpowell@mlpowell.com021 4270451
Ahern & McDonnellRoden Place, Dundalk, Co.Louthtim@ahernandmcdonnell.ie
John M Joy38 O'Connell Street Clonmel Co Tipperarymargaret@johnmjoy.com0526123338
Brendan Comiskey Solicitors3rd Floor Ulster Bank Chambers 2/4 Lower O'Connell Street Dublin 1bc@bcomiskey.ie
Oliver Burke, SolicitorsOMAC Business Centre Nangor Road, Clondalkin, Dublin, 22info@oliverburke.ie014574844
Daragh M. Keane Solicitors Suite 6 The Avenue Beacon Court Sandyford Dublin 18 dkeane@dmkeanesolicitors.ie01 2930290
GALLAGHER & COMPANY5 RANELAGH VILLAGE, DUBLIN 6solicitor@avrilgallagher.ie01 4971520
MacBride Conaghan Malin Road Moville Co. Donegal info@donegallaw.com0749382184
Patrick Troy & Co Solicitors4 Lombard St East, Dublin 2patricktroy@ptroy.com6715459
White O'Donoghue and CompanyMarket Square, Abbeyleix, Co. Laois.skearns@wodlaw.ie0578731123
Fintan O Reilly & CoSuite Five Gateway Centre Monksland Athlone Co Westmeathforeilly@foreilly.ie0906490310
John M. Foley & Co. SolicitorsStation Road, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlowinfo@foleysolrs.com0599721219
Neil M. Blaney & CoU3 Strand SC Portmarnock Co Dublinneil@neilmblaney.ie018464188
Irwin, Kilcullen & Co 56 Grand Parade, Cork.rirwin@acelegal.ie+353879627456
Feran & Co.Constitution Hill Drogheda Co. Louth. ivanferan@feran.ie041-9831055
Comyn Kelleher Tobin2 George's Quay, Corkemma.comyn@ckt.ie0214626900
Rosemary Scallan & Co.Menlo, Church Road, Greystones, Co. Wicklowandrew@rosemaryscallan.ie01-2872905
Keith Walsh Solicitors (Incorporating Durkan Solicitors)8 St. Agnes Road Crumlin Village Dublin 12joe@kwsols.ie+353145544723
Sonia McEntee Solicitors1B Elm House, Kinnypottle, Cavan AND 13A Main Street Ongar Village Ongar Dublin 15sonia@apartmentlaw.ie012320707
padraig j oconnellGlebe Lane, Killarney, Co. kerrybrian@pocsolr.com0646633278
Don Ryan & Co. SolicitorsCarrig House, Cobh, Co. Corkmaire@donryan.ie021-4811955
Daniel O'Connell & SonFrancis St. Dundalkjames.murphy@danieloconnell.ie0429334065
Martin Egan & Company27-30, Church Street, Athlone, Co Westmeath. charaschultz@martinegan.ie0906479412
Ciara Doyle & Co1 Johns Gate Street Wexford DX 142 007 Wexford 2cdoyle@ciaradoylesolicitors.ie0539180560
McDonough&BreenDistillery Lane Dundalk County Louthaoife@mcdblaw.ie0429331143
David Powderly SolicitorsThe Square Kilcock Co. Kildarebarry.powderly@davidpowderlysols.ie016284333
Becker Campion34 Usher's Quay Dublin 8angela@beckercampion.ie01 8734134
TALLANS SOLICITORSTHE HAYMARKET DROGHEDA COUNTY LOUTHnora@tallans.ie0419838708
Connellan Solicitors LLP3 Church St, Longford, Co Longfordgcarthy@connellansolicitors.ie043-3346440
Carmody Moran11/12 The Plaza, Main Street, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15niamh.moran@carmodymoran.ie018272888
O'Flynn Exhams Solicitors58 South Mall Corkdes.lynch@oflynnexhams.ie021-4277788
PP Ryan & Co The Square Rathdowney Co. Laoisinfo@ppryan.com050546145
Cashin Clancy Solicitors3 Francis Street Ennis Co. Clareslynch@cashinclancy.ie065 6840060
C P Crowley & CoAugustine House Merchants Road Galwaypeter@cpcrowley.ie091566131
P.J BYRNE & CO SOLICITORSATHY ROAD CARLOWciara.foley@pjbyrne.ie0599140888
nj downes and co DOMINICK ST MULLINGAR CO WESTMEATH andrew@njdownes.ie0449348646
Cahir & Co Solicitors36 Abbey Street, Ennis, County Clarelauraohalloran@cahirsolicitors.com0656828383
John M. Ford & SonJohn M. Ford & Son 2 Montpellier Terrace Sea Road Galwaydioraiford@fordsolicitors.com091582980
Sean Gallagher & Company Merchant's Court, 24, Merchant's Quay, Dublin 8 lisa.davy@seangallagher.ie016772218
Gibbons Associates11a Claremont Road Sandymount Dublin 4ann@gibbonsassociates.ie01 6683774
Buckley and Company14 St. Lomans Terrace Mullingar Co. Westmeathinfo@buckleyandco.ie044 9347655
S Donegan & Co1 Westbourne Place Cobh Co. Corkinfo@sallydonegan.ie0872491377
John Gaynor & Co 42-46 Thomas Street Dublin 8office@jgs.ie014540068
Clohessy Minihane Solicitors5 Shannon Street, Limerick.cminihane@cmlegal.ie061 461000
Anne L. Horgan & Co.2&3 Convent Road Blackrock Corktnolan@alh.ie021 4357729
GuilfoylesTuckeys House, 8 Tuckey Street, Corkdavidguilfoyle@guilfoyles.ie0214272229
Frank Joyce & Co.62 Model Farm Road Cork T12 WR9Cfrank@joycelaw.eu0214251700
Geoffrey Browne & Co17 St Mary's Road Galwayinfo@geoffreybrowne.ie091 527794
McDonough & BreenDistillery House Distillery Lane Dundalk Co Louthbriege@mcdblaw.ie042 9331143
Miriam McGillycuddyDerryana, Ballyard Tralee County Kerrymiriam.mcgillycuddy@gmail.com0667181596
William G Henry Emmet Street Ballymote Sligo william@wghsolicitors.ie+353719189962
MacCarthy Johnston24 Upper Mount Street Dublin 2 D02 R229william@maccarthyjohnston.com00 353 1 6698252
Doreen LevinsClifton House Lower Fitzwilliam Street Dublin 2doreen@doreenlevins.ie01 6613788
Hamilton Sheahan & Co.Main Street, Kinnegad, Co. Westmeathreception@hamiltonsheahan.ie00449375040
McArdle & Company LLP20 Seatown place, Dundalk, Co. Louth.sharon@mcardleandcompany.ie042-9331491
Charltons Solicitors70 George's Street Lower, Dun Laoghaire, County Dublin.info@charltons.ie01 230 2881
Fintan O' Reilly & Co.SUITE5 GATEWAY CENTRE MONKSLAND ATHLONE CO. ROSCOMMONldoyle@foreilly.ie0906490310
O'Dwyer SolicitorsBridge Street Ballyhaunis Co Mayoe.silke@odwyersolicitors.ie0949630011
James Cody & SonsThe Parade, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlownaylmer@jamescody.ie0599721303
Clark Hill 8-34 Percy Place Dublin 4dcreevy@clarkhill.ie6613960
Woulfe Murphy The Square Abbeyfeale Co. Limerickfiona@woulfemurphy.com068 31106
Haughton McCarroll, Solicitors 2 Church Street Wicklow Co. Wicklow sheila@haughtonmccarroll.ie040468344
ELIZABETH WARD & CO SOLICITORS Ground Floor Apartment, 5 Marine Terrace, Dunlaoire, Co. Dublin lizwardsolicitor@gmail.com0872313081
Mooney O'Sullivan1 Wainsfort Drive, Terenure, Dublin 6w.tim@mooneyosullivan.ie086 2540052
Harry Mooney & Co.7 Orchardstown Park, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14harry@harrymooney.ie01-4415031
Prospect Law 10 Prospect Road Glasnevin Dublin 9 legal@prospectlaw.ie018307799
Liam Staunton & Co. 11 SEA ROAD GALWAYliam@stauntonsolicitors.ie091587070
Thomas W Enright SolicitorsJohn's Place, Birr, Co Offalyinfo@thomaswenright.ie0579120293
Galvin Donegan LLP Solicitors91 South Mall Corkepa@galvindonegan.ie0214271962
McKeever Taylor31 Laurence Street Drogheda County Louthfiach.mchugh@mckeevertaylor.ie041 - 9838639
Larkin Tynan NohillyBlackhall Place Mullingar County Westmeathdavid@ltn.ie0449348318
Donagh McGowan & CoUnit 7 Argyle Square Morehampton Road Donnybrook Dublin 4info@dmcgowansolicitors.ie01 6909777
Michael Moore and Co19 Convent Street, Listowel, Co. Kerrymooremike001@gmail.com0872308627
Gerald Kelly Solicitor62-63 Lower Mounttown Road Dunlaogahire county Dublingerryk@geraldkellysolicitor.ie0872465846
Larkin Tynan NohillyLarkin Tynan Nohilly Blackhall Place Mullingar County Westmeathangela@ltn.ie044 9348318
Myles C. Murphy & CompanyGouldsbury House Newbridge, County Kildare. info@mylescmurphy.ie045431334
Branigan & Matthews33 Laurence Street Drogheda Co Louthkevin@branmatt.ie041-9838726
Charltons Solicitors70 George's Street Lower Dun Laoghaire County Dublinmary.barry@charltons.ie012302881
McGrady SolicitorsMcGrady & Co., 28 Drogheda Street, Balbriggan Co Dublinmaureen@mcgrady.ie01 8412966
McElhinney & AssociatesDrumboe Lodge Stranorlar Co Donegal gillian@mcelhinneyassociates.com074 9175989
Eric Gleeson & Co.Shop Street Tuam Co. Galwayeric@ericgleeson.ie093 52396
John G. FlynnRobert Street, New Ross, Co. Wexford info@johngflynn.ie051425343
Feeney & Corcoran Solicitors.15 Lower Mount Street Dublin 2mfeeney@fxblaw.com01 6789966
Baynes and Company155, King Street North, Dublin 7michael@baynes.ie01 671 2384
Connolly MaguireDundalk Club, Roden Place, Dundalk, Co. Louthciara@connollymaguire.ie0429338010
Farrell and PartnersO'Connor Square Tullamore Co. Offalyinfo@farrellandpartners.ie057 93 21477
Farrell and PartnersO'Connor Square Tullamore Co. Offalytom@farrellandpartners.ie057 93 21477
J.F. Goold and Co. Solicitors LLPSouth Square, Macroom, County Corkinfo@gooldsolicitors.ie02641624
Casey & Co SolicitorsMain Street, Adare, Co Limericklauracasey@adaresolicitors.com+353872350799
D.A. Houlihan LLPSolicitors John's Place Birr Co Offalydes@dahoulihan.ie0579120026
Cahir and co36 Abbey Street Ennis Co Clarewilliamcahir@cahirsolicitors.com065 6828383
Alastair Purdy & CoCorrib Castle 1 Waterside Woodquay Galwayfiona@purdyandco.ie091 565765
Patrick J O DohertyBridge Street Carndonagh Co Donegalgabrielle@pjodoherty.ie0749374129
Delahunty O Connor & Co.,2 Bangor Drive, Dublin 12CDELAHUNTY@DELAHUNTYOCONNOR.IE014540766
Denis I. Finn Solicitors5 Lower Hatch Street Dublin 2hk@dif.ie01-6760844
Catherine Allison & Co Solicitors6 Roden Place, Dundalk, County Louth info@callison.ie042 9320854
BeauchampsBeauchamps Riverside Two Sir John Rogersons Quay Dublin 2s.holton@beauchamps.ie4180600
Foy Ryan & CompanyAltamont Street, Westport, Co. Mayocolm@foyryan.ie09828596
Leahy Reidy Solicitors LLPPark Manor Upper Mallow Street Limerickel@leahyreidy.ie061221800
Keith Walsh Solicitors 8 St. Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12moira@kwsols.ie01 4554723
Wilson Daly SolicitorsBridge Street Dunmanway Co. Corkdonna@wilsondalysolicitors.com0238845796
O'Gorman Solicitors Sandyford9 Sandyford Office Park Sandyford Dublin 18shauna@ogormansolicitorssandyford.com0868183875
John J M Power & CoHospital Co Limerickchris@jjmpower.com061 383105
Tom O'Grady SolicitorsMarket Square, Mountrath, County Laoistomogradysolicitors@gmail.com0578732214
Padraig j Hyland & coChurch buildings Main Street Arklow Co. Wicklow Durrybracken@hotmail.com040232014
Davy Solicitors Unit 13, Second Floor Rear, Bond House, Dublin 8lisa.davy@davysolicitors.ie0879674369
James Cody & Sons SolicitorsThe Parade Bagenalstown Co. Carlowsconnolly@jamescody.ie059 9721303
McGuigan SolicitorsMain St Belturbet Co Cavancatherine@mcguigansolicitors.com049 9529986
Michael J. O'N Quirk & CoMain St., Carrick-on-Suir, Co. Tipperary.info@mjonquirk.ie051 640019
Morgan Redmond SolicitorsMorgan Redmond Solicitors 25 Town Centre Mall Swords County Dublinmartin@morganredmond.ie01 5577806
Martina Murphy Solicitors Unit 7 Crescent Court, St Nessans Road. Dooradoyle, Limerick martina.murphy@gmail.com+353868528384
Muprhy Rice & Co.103 Main Street, Midleton, Co. Corkroger@murphyrice.ie0214631616
Murphy Rice & Co. Solicitors 103 Main Street, Midleton, Co. Cork eoin@murphyrice.ie0214638100
Grainne Dolan & Co SolicitorsCrosslane, Carrickmacross Co. Monaghan info@grainnedolan.com0429673759
O'Donohoe Solicitors11 Fairview Dublin 3epa@odonohoes.com018332204
Seamus Maguire & Co, SolicitorsSeamus Maguire & Co., Solicitors, Rosemount Main Street Blanchardstown Dublin 15susanpower@seamusmaguire.ie018211288
Hegarty & Co 4 St. Andrews Terrace Newtown Waterford kimlong@hegartysolicitors.com051-841577
Casey Solicitors LLP13 Abbey Street Ennis Co. Clareelaine@caseysolicitors.com0656820001
Mark Cooney Solicitors 5 Garden Vale Athlone Co Westmeath eimearryan@markcooney.ie0906477718
Hammerstones Solicitors9 South Main Street, Naas, Co. Kildare DX 49005 NAASamaher@hammerstones.ie045493434
EPA Generator

The EPA Generator as commissioned by the Law Society of Ireland in 2006 is now available online to all solicitor practices