Enduring Powers of Attorney

EPA - List of Solicitors

Elder Care

Should you require the services of a solicitor, the following practitioners frequently create and register Enduring Power documents on behalf of their clients and have considerable experience in Elder Law.

PracticeAddressEmailTel.
Ahern & McDonnellRoden Place, Dundalk, Co.Louthtim@ahernandmcdonnell.ie
Aidan J McNulty & CoStrand Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin.aidanjmcnulty@eircom.net
Allen & Associates10 Mountkennedy Town Centre Newtownmountkennedy Co. Wicklowshane@allensolicitors.com
Anne L. Horgan & Co.2&3 Convent Road Blackrock Corktnolan@alh.ie021 4357729
Anne Tait & Co7, St Patricks Terrace, Douglas West, Corkanne@taitlegal.com0214361624
Ardagh Solicitors15b St. Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12smccabe@ardaghlaw.ie015313300
Arthur E. MacMahonPoplar Square Naas Co. Kildaremartinamahon@aemacm.ie045 897936
Becker CampionOffice Unit 3, 2nd Floor Iceland House Smithfield Dublin 7abecker@eircom.net01 8734134
Brendan Comiskey Solicitors3rd Floor Ulster Bank Chambers 2/4 Lower O'Connell Street Dublin 1bc@bcomiskey.ie
Brendan D. O'Connor & Co.179 Crumlin Road, Dublin 12.brendandoconnor@eircom.net
Brian P Adams & CompanyCormac Street Tullamore Co Offalydmurphy@brianpadams.ie0579321866
Brophy & MartinPatrick's Court, Patrick's Street, Tullamore, Co. Offalyinfo@brophymartin.ie
Buckley and Company14 St. Lomans Terrace Mullingar Co. Westmeathinfo@buckleyandco.ie044 9347655
Byrne Carolan CunninghamMain Street, Moate, County Westmeathsinead@moate.bccsolicitors.ie0906482090
ByrneWallace88 Harcourt Street Dublin 2Epoa@byrnewallace.com016915000
C P Crowley & CoAugustine House Merchants Road Galwaypeter@cpcrowley.ie091566131
Cahir & Co Solicitors36 Abbey Street, Ennis, County Clarelauraohalloran@cahirsolicitors.com0656828383
Cahir and co36 abbey Street Ennis Co Clarewilliamcahir@cahirsolicitors.com065 6828383
CannonsFirst Floor, Maple House, Lower Kilmacud Road, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin cannons@securemail.ie01 2785016
Carmody Moran11/12 The Plaza, Main Street, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15niamh.moran@carmodymoran.ie018272888
Casey & Co SolicitorsMain Street, Adare, Co Limerickcasco@eircom.net061605046
Cashin & Associates3 Francis Street Ennis Co. Clareslynch@cashinlaw.com065 6840060
Catherine Allison & Co Solicitors6 Roden Place, Dundalk, County Louth info@callison.ie042 9320854
Charltons Solicitors70 George's Street Lower Dun Laoghaire County Dublinmary.barry@charltons.ie012302881
Ciara Doyle & Co1 Johns Gate Street Wexford DX 142 007 Wexford 2cdoyle@ciaradoylesolicitors.ie0539180560
Clark Hill 8-34 Percy Place Dublin 4dcreevy@clarkhill.ie6613960
Clohessy Minihane Solicitors5 Shannon Street, Limerick.cminihane@cmlegal.ie061 461000
Colman Sherry SolicitorsThe Square Gort County Galwaylaura@colmansherry.ie091-631383
Comyn Kelleher Tobin2 George's Quay Corkemma.comyn@ckt.ie0214626900
Connellan Solicitors3 Church St, Longford, Co Longfordgcarthy@connellansolicitors.ie043-3346440
Conor J. Glendon & Co. Conor J. Glendon & Co. Solicitors Ard na Greine Clonroadmore Ennis Co. Clareconor@glendonlaw.ie065 6820222
Cornelius Sheehan & Co.2 Alma Place Monkstown Co. Dublin. csheehanco@eircom.net
Crowley Millar2-3 Exchange Place Georges Dock IFSC Dublin 1william@crowleymillar.com+00 353 6761100
Daniel J. Reilly & Co. SolicitorsEmmet Street, Trim, County Meath. danieljreilly@securemail.ien/a
Daniel O'Connell & SonFrancis St. Dundalkjames.murphy@danieloconnell.ie0429334065
David Powderly SolicitorsThe Square Kilcock Co. Kildarebarry.powderly@davidpowderlysols.ie016284333
Delahunty O Connor 2 Bangor Drive Dublin 12CDELAHUNTY@DELAHUNTYOCONNOR.IE014540766
Denis I. Finn Solicitors5 Lower Hatch Street Dublin 2hk@dif.ie01-6760844
Denis McSweeney Solicitors16 Herbert Place Dublin 2maeve.moloney@denismcsweeney.com016766033
Devaney & PartnersMain Street, Malahide, County Dublinbriand@devaney.ie01 8451212
DFMG Solicitors38/39 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2bodonovan@dfmg.ie016376610
Diamondlaw Solicitors217 Clontarf Road Clontarf Dublin 3anthony.diamond@diamondlaw.ie01 5547499
Don Ryan & Co. SolicitorsCarrig House, Cobh, Co. Corkmaire@donryan.ie021-4811955
Donagh McGowan & CoUnit 7 Argyle Square Morehampton Road Donnybrook Dublin 4info@dmcgowansolicitors.ie01 6909777
Donegans solicitors6, Lapps Quay, Corklharney@donegans.ie0214223874
Doreen LevinsClifton House Lower Fitzwilliam Street Dublin 2doreen@doreenlevins.ie01 6613788
Doyle & CompanyGeneral Practicepamelaoreilly@doyleandcompany.ie0871252379
Doyle Geraghty & Co.Pavilion House, 31/32 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2ursula@doylegeraghty.ie016620499
DP Barry & Co.Kelly's Quay, Shore Road, Killybegs, Co. Donegal info@barrylaw.ie00 353 749731174
Eilish BradshawBenville & Robinson Solicitors Riverview House Seapoint Road Bray, Co. Wicklow DX 16007 Brayinfo@benvillerobinson.com01 2761330
Eric Gleeson & Co.Shop Street Tuam Co. Galwayeric@ericgleeson.ie093 52396
F191John L. Keane & Son Solicitors, Emmet Place, Youghal, Co. Corkinfo@johnlkeane.ie02492426
Felton McKnight SolicitorsChurch Road, Greystones, Co. Wicklow. info@feltonmcknight.ie012874341
Feran & Co.Constitution Hill Drogheda Co. Louth. ivanferan@feran.ie041-9831055
Fintan O Reilly & CoSuite Five Gateway Centre Monksland Athlone Co Westmeathforeilly@foreilly.ie0906490310
Flynn O'Driscoll1 Grant's Row, Lower Mount st. Dublin 2 vivienne@fanningkelly.com01 6610224
Francis X. Burke & Co.15 Lower Mount Street Dublin 2mfeeney@fxblaw.com01 6789966
GALLAGHER & COMPANY5 RANELAGH VILLAGE, DUBLIN 6solicitor@avrilgallagher.ie01 4971520
Gallagher McCartneyNew Row Donegal Town Co Donegaltpotter@gmcclaw.ie 074 9721753
Geoffrey Browne & Co17 St Mary's Road Galwayinfo@geoffreybrowne.ie091 527794
George V. Maloney & Co.6 Farnham Street, Cavan, Co. CavanJackie@gvmaloney.ie0494331444
Gerald Kelly Solicitor62-63 Lower Mounttown Road Dunlaogahire county Dublingerryk@geraldkellysolicitor.ie0872465846
Gibbons Associates11a Claremont Road Sandymount Dublin 4ann@gibbonsassociatets.ie01 6683774
Hammond & Associates23 Upper Albert Road, Glenageary, County Dublininfo@hammond.ie+35312800990
Harry McCullagh Solicitors Harry McCullagh Solicitors Rathmore House South Douglas Road, Corklbyrne@hmcs.ie0214896311
Harry Mooney & Co.7 Orchardstown Park, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14harry@harrymooney.ie01-4415031
Haughton McCarroll, Solicitors 2 Church Street Wicklow Co. Wicklow sheila@haughtonmccarroll.ie040468344
HayesLavery House Earlsfort Terrace Dublin 2sbyrne@hayes-solicitors.ie6624747
Irwin, Kilcullen & Co 56 Grand Parade, Cork.rirwin@acelegal.ie+353879627456
J.F. Goold and Co.South Square, Macroom, County Corkgoold@securemail.ie02641624
James A. Boyle & CoClaregate Street Kildare Co. Kildareciaran@jaboyle.ie045531045
James Cody & SonsThe Parade, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlownaylmer@jamescody.ie0599721303
James Reilly & Son4 Brighton Place Clonmel Co. Tipperarypeter@jamesreilly.ie0526122677
John Frahy & Co6 Lower Kilmacud Road Stillorgan Co Dublininfo@fahysolicitors.ie01 2832155
John G. FlynnRobert Street, New Ross, Co. Wexford info@johngflynn.ie051425343
John Gaynor & Co 42-46 Thomas Street Dublin 8office@jgs.ie014540068
John Glynn & CompanyLaw Chambers The Village Square Tallaght Dublin 24info@solicitor.net014515099
John M Joy38 O'Connell Street Clonmel Co Tipperarybarbara@johnmjoy.com0526123338
John M. Foley & Co. SolicitorsStation Road, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlowinfo@foleysolrs.com0599721219
John M. Ford & SonJohn M. Ford & Son 2 Montpellier Terrace Sea Road Galwaydioraiford@fordsolicitors.com091582980
John O'Connor Solicitors 168 Pembroke Road Ballsbridge Dublin 4info@johnoconnorsolicitors.ie01-6684366
John O'Leary SolicitorsMain Street Tallaght Dublin 24aoleary@johnolearysolicitors.com014271000
Joseph T. Deane & AssociatesSt. Andrew's House, 28/30 Exchequer Street, Dublin 2.julieoc@joedeane.com016712869
Keith Walsh Solicitors8 St Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12samantha@kwsols.ie
Keith Walsh Solicitors 8 St. Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12moira@kwsols.ie01 4554723
Keith Walsh Solicitors (Incorporating Durkan Solicitors)8 St. Agnes Road Crumlin Village Dublin 12joe@kwsols.ie+353145544723
Kelly Colfer Son & PoyntzSouth Street New Ross Co. Wexford Y34 PK37info@kellycolfer.ie051-421212
Kelly MacGowanStephen House Stephen Street SligoSharon@kellyandmacgowan.ie0719146800
Kilfeather Keyes Solicitors12 Market Street, SligoJoeKeyes@kilfeatherkeyes.ie0719149513
Leahy Reidy SolicitorsPark Manor Upper Mallow Street Limerickag@leahyreidy.ie061221800
Lee Solicitors 5F Nutgrove Office Park, Rathfarnham Dublin 14richardlee@leesolicitors.ie01 2960931
Liam Staunton & Co. 11 SEA ROAD GALWAYliam@stauntonsolicitors.ie091587070
m j crotty & son45 Parliament Street Kilkennyinfo@crottysolicitors.ie056 7722056
M. P. Black and Co2 Main Street, Malahide, Co. Dublinsiobhan@mpblack.ie018452475
M.W. Keller & Son8 Gladstone Street, Waterfordthomascarroll@mwkeller.ie051 877029
MacBride Conaghan Malin Road Moville Co. Donegal info@donegallaw.com0749382184
MacCarthy Johnston37 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2william@maccarthyjohnston.com00 353 1 6698252
MacGeehin Toale10 Prospect Road Glasnevin Dublin 9 legal@mgtlaw.ie018307799
Mark Ronayne Solicitors!9 Rathfarnham Road Terenuremrnotarypublic@gmail.com
Martin A. Harvey & Co.Martin A. Harvey & Co. Parliament House 9/10 Georges Quay Corkmaharvey@martinharvey.ie0214963400
Martin Egan & Company27-30, Church Street, Athlone, Co Westmeath. charaschultz@martinegan.ie0906479412
Matthew J. Nagle & Co.Broadview House, West End, Mallow, County Cork.matt.nagle@naglesolicitors.ie022-42266
McDermott, Creed & Martyn SolicitorsConstitutional Buildings Stephen Street Sligo County Sligodeirdrefidgeon@mcdcm.com0719142449
McDonough & BreenDistillery House Distillery Lane Dundalk Co Louthbriege@mcdblaw.ie042 9331143
McDonough&BreenDistillery Lane Dundalk County Louthaoife@mcdblaw.ie0429331143
McGarry & Company33 Main Street Bray County Wicklowmcgarrysolicitors@eircom.net(01) 286 6844
McGroddy Brennan formerly William J. Brennan & Company33 Upper Merrion Street Dublin 2mcmorrissey@mcgroddybrennan.ie01-4404890
McKeever Taylor31 Laurence Street Drogheda County Louthfiach.mchugh@mckeevertaylor.ie041 - 9838639
McKenna Durcan66 Lr Leeson Street, Dublin 2info@mckennadurcan.ie01 6371910
McKennaMcArdleOne Roden Place Dundalk County Louthaoife@mckennamcardle.ie042 9359250
Michael Powell Solicitors5 Lapp's Quay, Corkjpowell@mlpowell.com021 4270451
Michael Purcell & SonMichael Purcell & Son, 33 Main Street, Macroom, County Corkfrank.purcell@purcells.ie02641614
Miriam McGillycuddyDerryana, Ballyard Tralee County Kerrymiriam.mcgillycuddy@gmail.com0667181596
Mooney O'Sullivan1 Wainsfort Drive, Terenure, Dublin 6W.harry@mooneyosullivan.ie014939431
Morrissey Clarke Solicitors1B Lower George's Street Dun Laoghaire County Dublinphilip@morrisseyclarke.ie012808088
Natasha McKenna SolicitorsLevel 3, 8 Cecilia Street, Dublin 2natasha@natashamckenna.ie0860218132
Neil M. Blaney & CoU3 Strand SC Portmarnock Co Dublinneil@neilmblaney.ie018464188
nj downes and co DOMINICK ST MULLINGAR CO WESTMEATH andrew@njdownes.ie0449348646
O'Brien Lynam15 Fitzwilliam Street Upper Dublin 2 info@obl.ie6787446
o'brien ronayne5a Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24caroline@obr.ie014246200
O'Callaghan LegalMounttown House, 62-63 Mounttown Road Lower, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublinmauriceo@ocslegal.ie012803399
O'Connor and Bergin Solicitors234-236 The Capel Building Mary's Abbey Dublin 7david.bergin@oconnorbergin.ie018732411
O'Connor JohnsonO'Connell Street, Ballymote, County Sligoocj@oconnorjohnson.ie071 9183304
O'Dwyer SolicitorsBridge Street Ballyhaunis Co Mayoe.silke@odwyersolicitors.ie0949630011
O'Flynn Exhams Solicitors58 South Mall Corkdes.lynch@oflynnexhams.ie021-4277788
O'Regan Little7 Winetavern Street, Dublin 8plittle@oreganlittle.ie
Oliver Burke, SolicitorsOMAC Business Centre Nangor Road, Clondalkin, Dublin, 22info@oliverburke.ie014574844
OMara Geraghty McCourt51, Northumberland Road Ballsbridge, Dublin,4smaher@omgm.ie
Orpen FranksOrpen Franks 28/30 Burlington Road Dublin 4grainne.butler@orpenfranks.ie016376200
P. J Byrne & CoAthy Road Carlowinfo@pjbyrne.ie
P.D. Gardiner & CO19 Upper Mount Street Dublin 2bk@pdgsolicitors.com01 6766350
P.J BYRNE & CO SOLICITORSATHY ROAD CARLOWciara.foley@pjbyrne.ie0599140888
padraig j oconnellGlebe Lane, Killarney, Co. kerrybrian@pocsolr.com0646633278
Padraig Kelly Solicitors Farnbeg Strokestown, Co. Roscommoninfo@pksolrs.ie0719633666
Parte and Associates17 Upper Baggot Street Dublin 4bernadette@parte.ie016608353
Partners at Law8 Adelaide Street Dun Laoghaire Co Dublinjmk@pals.ie
Patrick J O DohertyBridge Street Carndonagh Co Donegalgabrielle.pjodoherty@gmail.com0749374129
Patrick J. Carolan & Co.Market Square, Kingscourt, Co. Cavaninfo@pjcarolan.com
Patrick J. Cusack & CoBallyjamesduff, Co. Cavaninfo@pjcusack.ie0866990751
Patrick Troy & Co Solicitors4 Lombard St East, Dublin 2patricktroy@ptroy.com6715459
Paul Rogers Solicitors6 Charles Street, New Ross, Co. Wexfordpaul.rogers@paulrogerslaw.com
Paula Fallon & Associates Welbeck Barnhill Road Dalkey Co Dublin Paula.fallon@paulafallon.ie (01) 236 9678
Pearts 24-26 Upper Ormond Quay Dublin 7amorrissey@pearts.ie01-8736221
Peter Morrissey and CompanyMerrion Building Lower Merrion Street Dublin 2peter@morrisseyssolrs.com
PJ Byrne & CoAthy Road Carlowkate.craig@pjbyrne.ie
PP Ryan & Co The Square Rathdowney Co. Laoisinfo@ppryan.com050546145
Raymond Quinn Solicitor23 Upper Ormond Quay Dublin 7ray@rqsolicitor.ie
Reddy Charlton12 Fizwilliam Place Dublin 2bsharkey@reddycharlton.ie
Reidy & FoleyParliament House Parliament Street Kilkenny efoley@reidyandfoley.com056 7765065
Roche & McGuinnThe Square Tullow County Carlowtullow@krmsolrs.com
EPA Generator

The EPA Generator as commissioned by the Law Society of Ireland in 2006 is now available online to all solicitor practices