Enduring Powers of Attorney

EPA - List of Solicitors

Elder Care

Should you require the services of a solicitor, the following practitioners frequently create and register Enduring Power documents on behalf of their clients and have considerable experience in Elder Law.

PracticeAddressEmailTel.
A.B. O'Reilly Dolan & Co27 Bridge Street Cootehill County Cavan cossiemp@gmail.com0495552110
Ahern & McDonnellRoden Place, Dundalk, Co.Louthtim@ahernandmcdonnell.ie
Aidan J McNulty & CoStrand Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin.aidan@aidanjmcnulty.ie01 8284804
Alastair Purdy & CoCorrib Castle 1 Waterside Woodquay Galwayfiona@purdyandco.ie091 565765
Allen & Associates10 Mountkennedy Town Centre Newtownmountkennedy Co. Wicklowshane@allensolicitors.com
Anne L. Horgan & Co.2&3 Convent Road Blackrock Corktnolan@alh.ie021 4357729
Anne Tait & Co7, St Patricks Terrace, Douglas West, Corkanne@taitlegal.com0214361624
Ardagh Solicitors15b St. Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12smccabe@ardaghlaw.ie015313300
Arthur E. MacMahonPoplar Square Naas Co. Kildaremartinamahon@aemacm.ie045 897936
Baynes and Company155, King Street North, Dublin 7michael@baynes.ie01 671 2384
BeauchampsBeauchamps Riverside Two Sir John Rogersons Quay Dublin 2s.holton@beauchamps.ie4180600
Becker Campion34 Usher's Quay Dublin 8angela@beckercampion.ie01 8734134
Black & KennedyThe Diamond, Malahide, Co. Dublinsiobhan@bksolicitors.ie018452475
Branigan & Matthews33 Laurence Street Drogheda Co Louthkevin@branmatt.ie041-9838726
Branigan Berkery29, Laurence Street, Drogheda, Co. Louthsheila@braniganberkery.com041 9831238
Brendan Comiskey Solicitors3rd Floor Ulster Bank Chambers 2/4 Lower O'Connell Street Dublin 1bc@bcomiskey.ie
Brian P Adams & CompanyCormac Street Tullamore Co Offalydmurphy@brianpadams.ie0579321866
Brophy & MartinPatrick's Court, Patrick's Street, Tullamore, Co. Offalyinfo@brophymartin.ie(057) 934 1957
Buckley and Company14 St. Lomans Terrace Mullingar Co. Westmeathinfo@buckleyandco.ie044 9347655
C P Crowley & CoAugustine House Merchants Road Galwaypeter@cpcrowley.ie091566131
C.F.O'Connell & Company55, Grand Parade, Corkfrankoconnell@cfoconnell.ie
Cahir & Co Solicitors36 Abbey Street, Ennis, County Clarelauraohalloran@cahirsolicitors.com0656828383
Cahir and co36 Abbey Street Ennis Co Clarewilliamcahir@cahirsolicitors.com065 6828383
Carmody Moran11/12 The Plaza, Main Street, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15niamh.moran@carmodymoran.ie018272888
Casey & Co SolicitorsMain Street, Adare, Co Limericklauracasey@adaresolicitors.com+353872350799
Cashin Clancy Solicitors3 Francis Street Ennis Co. Clareslynch@cashinclancy.ie065 6840060
Catherine Allison & Co Solicitors6 Roden Place, Dundalk, County Louth info@callison.ie042 9320854
Chambers & CoParliament Street Ennistymon Co. Clarechambers@securemail.ie065 7071150
Charltons Solicitors70 George's Street Lower, Dun Laoghaire, County Dublin.info@charltons.ie01 230 2881
Charltons Solicitors70 George's Street Lower Dun Laoghaire County Dublinmary.barry@charltons.ie012302881
Ciara Doyle & Co1 Johns Gate Street Wexford DX 142 007 Wexford 2cdoyle@ciaradoylesolicitors.ie0539180560
Clark Hill 8-34 Percy Place Dublin 4dcreevy@clarkhill.ie6613960
Clohessy Minihane Solicitors5 Shannon Street, Limerick.cminihane@cmlegal.ie061 461000
Colman Sherry SolicitorsThe Square, Gort, County Galwaylaura@colmansherry.ie091-631383
Comyn Kelleher Tobin2 George's Quay Corkemma.comyn@ckt.ie0214626900
Connellan Solicitors LLP3 Church St, Longford, Co Longfordgcarthy@connellansolicitors.ie043-3346440
Crowley Millar2-3 Exchange Place Georges Dock IFSC Dublin 1matthew@crowleymillar.com+00 353 6761100
D.A. Houlihan LLPSolicitors John's Place Birr Co Offalydes@dahoulihan.ie0579120026
Daniel J. Reilly & Co. SolicitorsEmmet Street, Trim, County Meath. danieljreilly@securemail.ien/a
Daniel O'Connell & SonFrancis St. Dundalkjames.murphy@danieloconnell.ie0429334065
Daniel Spring & Co. 50 Fitzwilliam Square Dublin 2reception@danielspring.ie016449900
Daragh M. Keane Solicitors Suite 6 The Avenue Beacon Court Sandyford Dublin 18 dkeane@dmkeanesolicitors.ie01 2930290
David Powderly SolicitorsThe Square Kilcock Co. Kildarebarry.powderly@davidpowderlysols.ie016284333
Davy Solicitors Unit 13, Second Floor Rear, Bond House, Dublin 8lisa.davy@davysolicitors.ie0879674369
Denis I. Finn Solicitors5 Lower Hatch Street Dublin 2hk@dif.ie01-6760844
Denis McSweeney Solicitors40 Upper Grand Canal Street, Dublin 4maeve.moloney@denismcsweeney.com016766033
Dermody Law11 Butterfield Avenue Rathfarnham Dublin 14 D14XW40annemarie@dermodylaw.ie087 2264226
Devaney & PartnersMain Street, Malahide, County Dublinbriand@devaney.ie01 8451212
Don Ryan & Co. SolicitorsCarrig House, Cobh, Co. Corkmaire@donryan.ie021-4811955
Donagh McGowan & CoUnit 7 Argyle Square Morehampton Road Donnybrook Dublin 4info@dmcgowansolicitors.ie01 6909777
Doreen LevinsClifton House Lower Fitzwilliam Street Dublin 2doreen@doreenlevins.ie01 6613788
Douglas Law Solicitors5 Watergold East Village Douglas Corkteresa@douglaslawsolicitors.ie021 4897256
Doyle & CompanyGeneral Practiceepa@doyleandcompany.ie0877809699
Doyle Geraghty & Co.Pavilion House, 31/32 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2ursula@doylegeraghty.ie016620499
Eilish BradshawBenville & Robinson Solicitors Riverview House Seapoint Road Bray, Co. Wicklow DX 16007 Brayinfo@benvillerobinson.com01 2761330
ELIZABETH WARD & CO SOLICITORS Ground Floor Apartment, 5 Marine Terrace, Dunlaoire, Co. Dublin lizwardsolicitor@gmail.com0872313081
Eric Gleeson & Co.Shop Street Tuam Co. Galwayeric@ericgleeson.ie093 52396
F191John L. Keane & Son Solicitors, Emmet Place, Youghal, Co. Corkinfo@johnlkeane.ie02492426
Farrell and PartnersO'Connor Square Tullamore Co. Offalyinfo@farrellandpartners.ie057 93 21477
Farrell and PartnersO'Connor Square Tullamore Co. Offalytom@farrellandpartners.ie057 93 21477
Feeney & Corcoran Solicitors.15 Lower Mount Street Dublin 2mfeeney@fxblaw.com01 6789966
Felton McKnight SolicitorsChurch Road, Greystones, Co. Wicklow. info@feltonmcknight.ie012874341
Feran & Co.Constitution Hill Drogheda Co. Louth. ivanferan@feran.ie041-9831055
Fintan O Reilly & CoSuite Five Gateway Centre Monksland Athlone Co Westmeathforeilly@foreilly.ie0906490310
Flynn O'Driscoll1 Grant's Row, Lower Mount st. Dublin 2 viviennekane@fod.ie01 6610224
Foy Ryan & CompanyAltamont Street, Westport, Co. Mayocolm@foyryan.ie09828596
Frank Joyce & Co.62 Model Farm Road Corkfrank@joycelaw.eu0214251700
GALLAGHER & COMPANY5 RANELAGH VILLAGE, DUBLIN 6solicitor@avrilgallagher.ie01 4971520
Gallagher McCartney Barry New Row Donegal Town Co DonegalBRID@GMBLAW.IE 074 9721753
Gallagher McCartney BarryKelly's Quay, Shore Road, Killybegs, Co. Donegal info@barrylaw.ie00 353 749731174
Galvin Donegan LLP Solicitors91 South Mall Corkepa@galvindonegan.ie0214271962
Geoffrey Browne & Co17 St Mary's Road Galwayinfo@geoffreybrowne.ie091 527794
Gerald Kelly Solicitor62-63 Lower Mounttown Road Dunlaogahire county Dublingerryk@geraldkellysolicitor.ie0872465846
Gibbons Associates11a Claremont Road Sandymount Dublin 4ann@gibbonsassociates.ie01 6683774
Hamilton Sheahan & Co.Main Street, Kinnegad, Co. Westmeathreception@hamiltonsheahan.ie00449375040
Hammond & Associates23 Upper Albert Road, Glenageary, County Dublininfo@hammond.ie+35312800990
Harry McCullagh Solicitors Harry McCullagh Solicitors Rathmore House South Douglas Road, Corklbyrne@hmcs.ie0214896311
Harry Mooney & Co.7 Orchardstown Park, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14harry@harrymooney.ie01-4415031
Haughton McCarroll, Solicitors 2 Church Street Wicklow Co. Wicklow sheila@haughtonmccarroll.ie040468344
Irwin, Kilcullen & Co 56 Grand Parade, Cork.rirwin@acelegal.ie+353879627456
J.D Scanlon & CompanyO'Connor Square Tullamore Offalycdunne@scanlons.ie057 93 51755
J.F. Goold and Co.South Square, Macroom, County Corkgoold@securemail.ie02641624
James A. Boyle & CoClaregate Street Kildare Co. Kildareciaran@jaboyle.ie045531045
James Cody & SonsThe Parade, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlownaylmer@jamescody.ie0599721303
James Cody & Sons SolicitorsThe Parade Bagenalstown Co. Carlowsconnolly@jamescody.ie059 9721303
James Reilly & Son4 Brighton Place Clonmel Co. Tipperarysharon@jamesreilly.ie0526122677
John Frahy & Co6 Lower Kilmacud Road Stillorgan Co Dublininfo@fahysolicitors.ie01 2832155
John G. FlynnRobert Street, New Ross, Co. Wexford info@johngflynn.ie051425343
John Gaynor & Co 42-46 Thomas Street Dublin 8office@jgs.ie014540068
John Glynn & CompanyLaw Chambers The Village Square Tallaght Dublin 24info@solicitor.net014515099
John J M Power & CoHospital Co Limerickchris@jjmpower.com061 383105
John M Joy38 O'Connell Street Clonmel Co Tipperarymargaret@johnmjoy.com0526123338
John M. Foley & Co. SolicitorsStation Road, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlowinfo@foleysolrs.com0599721219
John M. Ford & SonJohn M. Ford & Son 2 Montpellier Terrace Sea Road Galwaydioraiford@fordsolicitors.com091582980
Johnston Solicitors179 Crumlin Road, Dublin 12.info@johnstonsolicitors.ie014536218
Joseph T. Deane & AssociatesSt. Andrew's House, 28/30 Exchequer Street, Dublin 2.julieoc@joedeane.com016712869
Keith Walsh Solicitors8 St Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12samantha@kwsols.ie
Keith Walsh Solicitors 8 St. Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12moira@kwsols.ie01 4554723
Keith Walsh Solicitors (Incorporating Durkan Solicitors)8 St. Agnes Road Crumlin Village Dublin 12joe@kwsols.ie+353145544723
Kelly Colfer Son & PoyntzSouth Street New Ross Co. Wexford Y34 PK37info@kellycolfer.ie051-421212
Kelly MacGowanStephen House Stephen Street SligoSharon@kellyandmacgowan.ie0719146800
Kilfeather Keyes Solicitors12 Market Street, SligoJoeKeyes@kilfeatherkeyes.ie0719149513
Larkin Tynan NohillyBlackhall Place Mullingar County Westmeathdavid@ltn.ie0449348318
Larkin Tynan NohillyLarkin Tynan Nohilly Blackhall Place Mullingar County Westmeathangela@ltn.ie044 9348318
Leahy Reidy Solicitors LLPPark Manor Upper Mallow Street Limerickel@leahyreidy.ie061221800
Lee Solicitors 5F Nutgrove Office Park, Rathfarnham Dublin 14richardlee@leesolicitors.ie01 2960931
Liam Staunton & Co. 11 SEA ROAD GALWAYliam@stauntonsolicitors.ie091587070
M.W. Keller & Son LLP8 Gladstone Street, Waterfordthomascarroll@mwkeller.ie051 877029
MacBride Conaghan Malin Road Moville Co. Donegal info@donegallaw.com0749382184
MacCarthy Johnston24 Upper Mount Street Dublin 2 D02 R229william@maccarthyjohnston.com00 353 1 6698252
Mark Ronayne Solicitors!9 Rathfarnham Road Terenuremrnotarypublic@gmail.com
Martin Egan & Company27-30, Church Street, Athlone, Co Westmeath. charaschultz@martinegan.ie0906479412
Martina Murphy Solicitors Unit 7 Crescent Court, St Nessans Road. Dooradoyle, Limerick martina.murphy@gmail.com+353868528384
Mary Cowhey & CoSuite 2/3 Manor Mills Maynooth County Kildare info@marycowhey.com01-6285711
McArdle & Company LLP20 Seatown place, Dundalk, Co. Louth.sharon@mcardleandcompany.ie042-9331491
McCann Morrissey Clarke LLP1B Lower George's Street Dun Laoghaire County Dublinphilip@mccannclarke.ie012808088
McDermott, Creed & Martyn SolicitorsConstitutional Buildings, Stephen Street, Sligo, County Sligo deirdrefidgeon@mcdcm.com0719142449
McDonough & BreenDistillery House Distillery Lane Dundalk Co Louthbriege@mcdblaw.ie042 9331143
McDonough&BreenDistillery Lane Dundalk County Louthaoife@mcdblaw.ie0429331143
McElhinney & AssociatesDrumboe Lodge Stranorlar Co Donegal gillian@mcelhinneyassociates.com074 9175989
McKeever Taylor31 Laurence Street Drogheda County Louthfiach.mchugh@mckeevertaylor.ie041 - 9838639
McKenna Durcan66 Lr Leeson Street, Dublin 2info@mckennadurcan.ie01 6371910
Michael Powell Solicitors5 Lapp's Quay, Corkjpowell@mlpowell.com021 4270451
Michael Purcell & Son LLPMichael Purcell & Son LLP, 33 Main Street, Macroom, County Corkfrank.purcell@purcells.ie02641614
Miriam McGillycuddyDerryana, Ballyard Tralee County Kerrymiriam.mcgillycuddy@gmail.com0667181596
Mooney O'Sullivan1 Wainsfort Drive, Terenure, Dublin 6W.harry@mooneyosullivan.ie014939431
Mooney O'Sullivan1 Wainsfort Drive, Terenure, Dublin 6w.tim@mooneyosullivan.ie086 2540052
Morgan Redmond SolicitorsMorgan Redmond Solicitors 25 Town Centre Mall Swords County Dublinmartin@morganredmond.ie01 5577806
Muprhy Rice & Co.103 Main Street, Midleton, Co. Corkroger@murphyrice.ie0214631616
Murphy LynamCourthouse Chambers 27/29 Washington Street Corklkelleher@murphylynam.com0214272526
Myles C. Murphy & CompanyGouldsbury House Newbridge, County Kildare. info@mylescmurphy.ie045431334
Natasha McKenna SolicitorsLevel 3, 8 Cecilia Street, Dublin 2natasha@natashamckenna.ie0860218132
Neil M. Blaney & CoU3 Strand SC Portmarnock Co Dublinneil@neilmblaney.ie018464188
Neville Murphy McGarry Solicitors9 Prince of Wales Terrace Bray County Wicklowinfo@murphymcgarry.ie01 286 0639
nj downes and co DOMINICK ST MULLINGAR CO WESTMEATH andrew@njdownes.ie0449348646
O'Brien Lynam15 Fitzwilliam Street Upper Dublin 2 info@obl.ie6787446
O'Brien Ronayne5a Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24info@obr.ie014246200
O'Callaghan LegalUnit F15, The Pottery, Baker's Point, Pottery Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublinmauriceo@ocslegal.ie012803399
O'Connor JohnsonO'Connell Street, Ballymote, County Sligoocj@oconnorjohnson.ie071 9183304
O'Donohoe Solicitors11 Fairview Dublin 3epa@odonohoes.com018332204
O'DwyerBallyhaunis County Mayoe.odwyer@odwyersolicitors.ie0949630011
O'Dwyer SolicitorsBridge Street Ballyhaunis Co Mayoe.silke@odwyersolicitors.ie0949630011
O'Flynn Exhams Solicitors58 South Mall Corkdes.lynch@oflynnexhams.ie021-4277788
O'Gorman Solicitors Sandyford9 Sandyford Office Park Sandyford Dublin 18shauna@ogormansolicitorssandyford.com0868183875
O'Regan Little7 Winetavern Street, Dublin 8plittle@oreganlittle.ie
Oliver Burke, SolicitorsOMAC Business Centre Nangor Road, Clondalkin, Dublin, 22info@oliverburke.ie014574844
OMara Geraghty McCourt51, Northumberland Road Ballsbridge, Dublin,4agrigoras@omgm.ie016606543
Orpen FranksOrpen Franks 28/30 Burlington Road Dublin 4grainne.butler@orpenfranks.ie016376200
P. J Byrne & CoAthy Road Carlowinfo@pjbyrne.ie
P.J BYRNE & CO SOLICITORSATHY ROAD CARLOWciara.foley@pjbyrne.ie0599140888
Padraig j Hyland & coChurch buildings Main Street Arklow Co. Wicklow Durrybracken@hotmail.com040232014
padraig j oconnellGlebe Lane, Killarney, Co. kerrybrian@pocsolr.com0646633278
Parte and Associates17 Upper Baggot Street Dublin 4bernadette@parte.ie016608353
Partners at Law4 Clarinda Park North Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin A96 V2F8epa@pals.ie012800340
Patrick J O DohertyBridge Street Carndonagh Co Donegalgabrielle@pjodoherty.ie0749374129
Patrick J. Carolan & Co.Market Square, Kingscourt, Co. Cavaninfo@pjcarolan.com
Patrick J. Cusack & CoBallyjamesduff, Co. Cavaninfo@pjcusack.ie0866990751
Patrick Troy & Co Solicitors4 Lombard St East, Dublin 2patricktroy@ptroy.com6715459
Paul Rogers Solicitors6 Charles Street, New Ross, Co. Wexfordpaul.rogers@paulrogerslaw.com
Paula Fallon & Associates Welbeck Barnhill Road Dalkey Co Dublin Paula.fallon@paulafallon.ie (01) 236 9678
PJ Byrne & CoAthy Road Carlowkate.craig@pjbyrne.ie
PP Ryan & Co The Square Rathdowney Co. Laoisinfo@ppryan.com050546145
Prospect Law 10 Prospect Road Glasnevin Dublin 9 legal@prospectlaw.ie018307799
Raymond Quinn Solicitor23 Upper Ormond Quay Dublin 7ray@rqsolicitor.ie
Reddy Charlton12 Fizwilliam Place Dublin 2bsharkey@reddycharlton.ie
Reidy & FoleyParliament House Parliament Street Kilkenny efoley@reidyandfoley.com056 7765065
Rosemary Scallan & Co.Menlo, Church Road, Greystones, Co. Wicklowandrew@rosemaryscallan.ie01-2872905
S Donegan & Co1 Westbourne Place Cobh Co. Corkinfo@sallydonegan.ie0872491377
Seamus Maguire & Co, SolicitorsSeamus Maguire & Co., Solicitors, Rosemount Main Street Blanchardstown Dublin 15susanpower@seamusmaguire.ie018211288
Sean Gallagher & Company Merchant's Court, 24, Merchant's Quay, Dublin 8 lisa.davy@seangallagher.ie016772218
Shannon & O'Connor Solicitors6 Hatch Street Lower, Dublin 2legal@shannonoconnor.ie01 539 7321
Sonia McEntee Solicitors1B Elm House, Kinnypottle, Cavansonia@apartmentlaw.ie012320707
Thomas W Enright SolicitorsJohn's Place, Birr, Co Offalyinfo@thomaswenright.ie0579120293
Tom O'Grady SolicitorsMarket Square, Mountrath, County Laoistomogradysolicitors@gmail.com0578732214
Vincent P. Garty & coO'Connell Square, Mountmellick,, Co. Laoisfinola@vpgarty.ie057 8624472
Vincent Toher and Co, SolicitorsVincent Toher and Co. Solicitors 2 Washington Street west Corkmarian@vincenttoher.com0214277811
Walsh & Partners Solicitors17, South Mall, Corkinfo@walshandpartners.ie021-4270200
White O'Donoghue and CompanyMarket Square, Abbeyleix, Co. Laois.skearns@wodlaw.ie0578731123
William G Henry Emmet Street Ballymote Sligo william@wghsolicitors.ie+353719189962
Wilson Daly SolicitorsBridge Street Dunmanway Co. Corkdonna@wilsondalysolicitors.com0238845796
Woulfe Murphy The Square Abbeyfeale Co. Limerickfiona@woulfemurphy.com068 31106
EPA Generator

The EPA Generator as commissioned by the Law Society of Ireland in 2006 is now available online to all solicitor practices