Enduring Powers of Attorney

EPA - List of Solicitors

Elder Care

Should you require the services of a solicitor, the following practitioners frequently create and register Enduring Power documents on behalf of their clients and have considerable experience in Elder Law.

PracticeAddressEmailTel.
Becker CampionOffice Unit 3, 2nd Floor Iceland House Smithfield Dublin 7abecker@eircom.net01 8734134
Leahy Reidy SolicitorsPark Manor Upper Mallow Street Limerickag@leahyreidy.ie061221800
Aidan J McNulty & CoStrand Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin.aidanjmcnulty@eircom.net
Pearts 24-26 Upper Ormond Quay Dublin 7amorrissey@pearts.ie01-8736221
nj downes and co DOMINICK ST MULLINGAR CO WESTMEATH andrew@njdownes.ie0449348646
Rosemary Scallan & Co.Menlo, Church Road, Greystones, Co. Wicklowandrew@rosemaryscallan.ie01-2872905
Larkin Tynan NohillyLarkin Tynan Nohilly Blackhall Place Mullingar County Westmeathangela@ltn.ie044 9348318
Gibbons Associates11a Claremont Road Sandymount Dublin 4ann@gibbonsassociatets.ie01 6683774
Anne Tait & Co7, St Patricks Terrace, Douglas West, Corkanne@taitlegal.com0214361624
Diamondlaw Solicitors217 Clontarf Road Clontarf Dublin 3anthony.diamond@diamondlaw.ie01 5547499
McDonough&BreenDistillery Lane Dundalk County Louthaoife@mcdblaw.ie0429331143
McKennaMcArdleOne Roden Place Dundalk County Louthaoife@mckennamcardle.ie042 9359250
John O'Leary SolicitorsMain Street Tallaght Dublin 24aoleary@johnolearysolicitors.com014271000
John M Joy38 O'Connell Street Clonmel Co Tipperarybarbara@johnmjoy.com0526123338
David Powderly SolicitorsThe Square Kilcock Co. Kildarebarry.powderly@davidpowderlysols.ie016284333
Brendan Comiskey Solicitors3rd Floor Ulster Bank Chambers 2/4 Lower O'Connell Street Dublin 1bc@bcomiskey.ie
Parte and Associates17 Upper Baggot Street Dublin 4bernadette@parte.ie016608353
P.D. Gardiner & CO19 Upper Mount Street Dublin 2bk@pdgsolicitors.com01 6766350
DFMG Solicitors38/39 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2bodonovan@dfmg.ie016376610
Brendan D. O'Connor & Co.179 Crumlin Road, Dublin 12.brendandoconnor@eircom.net
padraig j oconnellGlebe Lane, Killarney, Co. kerrybrian@pocsolr.com0646633278
Devaney & PartnersMain Street, Malahide, County Dublinbriand@devaney.ie01 8451212
McDonough & BreenDistillery House Distillery Lane Dundalk Co Louthbriege@mcdblaw.ie042 9331143
Reddy Charlton12 Fizwilliam Place Dublin 2bsharkey@reddycharlton.ie
CannonsFirst Floor, Maple House, Lower Kilmacud Road, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin cannons@securemail.ie01 2785016
o'brien ronayne5a Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24caroline@obr.ie014246200
Casey & Co SolicitorsMain Street, Adare, Co Limerickcasco@eircom.net061605046
Delahunty O Connor 2 Bangor Drive Dublin 12CDELAHUNTY@DELAHUNTYOCONNOR.IE014540766
Ciara Doyle & Co1 Johns Gate Street Wexford DX 142 007 Wexford 2cdoyle@ciaradoylesolicitors.ie0539180560
Martin Egan & Company27-30, Church Street, Athlone, Co Westmeath. charaschultz@martinegan.ie0906479412
John J M Power & CoHospital Co Limerickchris@jjmpower.com061 383105
P.J BYRNE & CO SOLICITORSATHY ROAD CARLOWciara.foley@pjbyrne.ie0599140888
James A. Boyle & CoClaregate Street Kildare Co. Kildareciaran@jaboyle.ie045531045
Clohessy Minihane Solicitors5 Shannon Street, Limerick.cminihane@cmlegal.ie061 461000
Conor J. Glendon & Co. Conor J. Glendon & Co. Solicitors Ard na Greine Clonroadmore Ennis Co. Clareconor@glendonlaw.ie065 6820222
Daniel J. Reilly & Co. SolicitorsEmmet Street, Trim, County Meath. danieljreilly@securemail.ien/a
O'Connor and Bergin Solicitors234-236 The Capel Building Mary's Abbey Dublin 7david.bergin@oconnorbergin.ie018732411
Larkin Tynan NohillyBlackhall Place Mullingar County Westmeathdavid@ltn.ie0449348318
Clark Hill 8-34 Percy Place Dublin 4dcreevy@clarkhill.ie6613960
McDermott, Creed & Martyn SolicitorsConstitutional Buildings Stephen Street Sligo County Sligodeirdrefidgeon@mcdcm.com0719142449
O'Flynn Exhams Solicitors58 South Mall Corkdes.lynch@oflynnexhams.ie021-4277788
D.A. Houlihan & SonBirr Co Offalydes@dahoulihan.ie0579120026
John M. Ford & SonJohn M. Ford & Son 2 Montpellier Terrace Sea Road Galwaydioraiford@fordsolicitors.com091582980
Daragh M. Keane Solicitors Suite 6 The Avenue Beacon Court Sandyford Dublin 18 dkeane@dmkeanesolicitors.ie01 2930290
Brian P Adams & CompanyCormac Street Tullamore Co Offalydmurphy@brianpadams.ie0579321866
Wilson Daly SolicitorsBridge Street Dunmanway Co. Corkdonna@wilsondalysolicitors.com0238845796
Doreen LevinsClifton House Lower Fitzwilliam Street Dublin 2doreen@doreenlevins.ie01 6613788
O'Dwyer SolicitorsBridge Street Ballyhaunis Co Mayoe.silke@odwyersolicitors.ie0949630011
Reidy & FoleyParliament House Parliament Street Kilkenny efoley@reidyandfoley.com056 7765065
Comyn Kelleher Tobin2 George's Quay Corkemma.comyn@ckt.ie0214626900
ByrneWallace88 Harcourt Street Dublin 2Epoa@byrnewallace.com016915000
Eric Gleeson & Co.Shop Street Tuam Co. Galwayeric@ericgleeson.ie093 52396
McKeever Taylor31 Laurence Street Drogheda County Louthfiach.mchugh@mckeevertaylor.ie041 - 9838639
Fintan O Reilly & CoSuite Five Gateway Centre Monksland Athlone Co Westmeathforeilly@foreilly.ie0906490310
Michael Purcell & Son LLPMichael Purcell & Son LLP, 33 Main Street, Macroom, County Corkfrank.purcell@purcells.ie02641614
Patrick J O DohertyBridge Street Carndonagh Co Donegalgabrielle.pjodoherty@gmail.com0749374129
Connellan Solicitors LLP3 Church St, Longford, Co Longfordgcarthy@connellansolicitors.ie043-3346440
RUTLEDGE DOYLE8/9 STORE STREET, DUBLIN 1gerry@rutledgedoyle.ie018556591
Gerald Kelly Solicitor62-63 Lower Mounttown Road Dunlaogahire county Dublingerryk@geraldkellysolicitor.ie0872465846
J.F. Goold and Co.South Square, Macroom, County Corkgoold@securemail.ie02641624
Orpen FranksOrpen Franks 28/30 Burlington Road Dublin 4grainne.butler@orpenfranks.ie016376200
Harry Mooney & Co.7 Orchardstown Park, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14harry@harrymooney.ie01-4415031
Mooney O'Sullivan1 Wainsfort Drive, Terenure, Dublin 6W.harry@mooneyosullivan.ie014939431
Denis I. Finn Solicitors5 Lower Hatch Street Dublin 2hk@dif.ie01-6760844
DP Barry & Co.Kelly's Quay, Shore Road, Killybegs, Co. Donegal info@barrylaw.ie00 353 749731174
Eilish BradshawBenville & Robinson Solicitors Riverview House Seapoint Road Bray, Co. Wicklow DX 16007 Brayinfo@benvillerobinson.com01 2761330
Brophy & MartinPatrick's Court, Patrick's Street, Tullamore, Co. Offalyinfo@brophymartin.ie
Buckley and Company14 St. Lomans Terrace Mullingar Co. Westmeathinfo@buckleyandco.ie044 9347655
Catherine Allison & Co Solicitors6 Roden Place, Dundalk, County Louth info@callison.ie042 9320854
m j crotty & son45 Parliament Street Kilkennyinfo@crottysolicitors.ie056 7722056
Donagh McGowan & CoUnit 7 Argyle Square Morehampton Road Donnybrook Dublin 4info@dmcgowansolicitors.ie01 6909777
MacBride Conaghan Malin Road Moville Co. Donegal info@donegallaw.com0749382184
John Frahy & Co6 Lower Kilmacud Road Stillorgan Co Dublininfo@fahysolicitors.ie01 2832155
Felton McKnight SolicitorsChurch Road, Greystones, Co. Wicklow. info@feltonmcknight.ie012874341
John M. Foley & Co. SolicitorsStation Road, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlowinfo@foleysolrs.com0599721219
Geoffrey Browne & Co17 St Mary's Road Galwayinfo@geoffreybrowne.ie091 527794
Hammond & Associates23 Upper Albert Road, Glenageary, County Dublininfo@hammond.ie+35312800990
John G. FlynnRobert Street, New Ross, Co. Wexford info@johngflynn.ie051425343
F191John L. Keane & Son Solicitors, Emmet Place, Youghal, Co. Corkinfo@johnlkeane.ie02492426
John O'Connor Solicitors 168 Pembroke Road Ballsbridge Dublin 4info@johnoconnorsolicitors.ie01-6684366
Kelly Colfer Son & PoyntzSouth Street New Ross Co. Wexford Y34 PK37info@kellycolfer.ie051-421212
McKenna Durcan66 Lr Leeson Street, Dublin 2info@mckennadurcan.ie01 6371910
Michael J. O'N Quirk & CoMain St., Carrick-on-Suir, Co. Tipperary.info@mjonquirk.ie051 640019
O'Brien Lynam15 Fitzwilliam Street Upper Dublin 2 info@obl.ie6787446
Oliver Burke, SolicitorsOMAC Business Centre Nangor Road, Clondalkin, Dublin, 22info@oliverburke.ie014574844
P. J Byrne & CoAthy Road Carlowinfo@pjbyrne.ie
Patrick J. Carolan & Co.Market Square, Kingscourt, Co. Cavaninfo@pjcarolan.com
Patrick J. Cusack & CoBallyjamesduff, Co. Cavaninfo@pjcusack.ie0866990751
Padraig Kelly Solicitors Farnbeg Strokestown, Co. Roscommoninfo@pksolrs.ie0719633666
PP Ryan & Co The Square Rathdowney Co. Laoisinfo@ppryan.com050546145
John Glynn & CompanyLaw Chambers The Village Square Tallaght Dublin 24info@solicitor.net014515099
Thomas W Enright SolicitorsJohn's Place, Birr, Co Offalyinfo@thomaswenright.ie0579120293
Feran & Co.Constitution Hill Drogheda Co. Louth. ivanferan@feran.ie041-9831055
George V. Maloney & Co.6 Farnham Street, Cavan, Co. CavanJackie@gvmaloney.ie0494331444
Daniel O'Connell & SonFrancis St. Dundalkjames.murphy@danieloconnell.ie0429334065
Crowley Millar2-3 Exchange Place Georges Dock IFSC Dublin 1james@crowleymillar.com+00 353 6761100
Partners at Law8 Adelaide Street Dun Laoghaire Co Dublinjmk@pals.ie
Hoban Boino Suite 124A Capel Building Marys Abbey Dublin 7 joanne@hbsolicitors.ie018780040
Keith Walsh Solicitors (Incorporating Durkan Solicitors)8 St. Agnes Road Crumlin Village Dublin 12joe@kwsols.ie+353145544723
Kilfeather Keyes Solicitors12 Market Street, SligoJoeKeyes@kilfeatherkeyes.ie0719149513
Michael Powell Solicitors5 Lapp's Quay, Corkjpowell@mlpowell.com021 4270451
Joseph T. Deane & AssociatesSt. Andrew's House, 28/30 Exchequer Street, Dublin 2.julieoc@joedeane.com016712869
PJ Byrne & CoAthy Road Carlowkate.craig@pjbyrne.ie
Colman Sherry SolicitorsThe Square Gort County Galwaylaura@colmansherry.ie091-631383
Cahir & Co Solicitors36 Abbey Street, Ennis, County Clarelauraohalloran@cahirsolicitors.com0656828383
Harry McCullagh Solicitors Harry McCullagh Solicitors Rathmore House South Douglas Road, Corklbyrne@hmcs.ie0214896311
Prospect Law 10 Prospect Road Glasnevin Dublin 9 legal@prospectlaw.ie018307799
Shannon & O'Connor Solicitors6 Hatch Street Lower, Dublin 2legal@shannonoconnor.ie01 539 7321
Donegans solicitors6, Lapps Quay, Corklharney@donegans.ie0214223874
Liam Staunton & Co. 11 SEA ROAD GALWAYliam@stauntonsolicitors.ie091587070
Sean Gallagher & Company Merchant's Court, 24, Merchant's Quay, Dublin 8 lisa.davy@seangallagher.ie016772218
Murphy LynamCourthouse Chambers 27/29 Washington Street Corklkelleher@murphylynam.com0214272526
Denis McSweeney Solicitors16 Herbert Place Dublin 2maeve.moloney@denismcsweeney.com016766033
Martin A. Harvey & Co.Martin A. Harvey & Co. Parliament House 9/10 Georges Quay Corkmaharvey@martinharvey.ie0214963400
Don Ryan & Co. SolicitorsCarrig House, Cobh, Co. Corkmaire@donryan.ie021-4811955
vincent toher and co2 Washington Street west Corkmarian@vincenttoher.com0214277811
Arthur E. MacMahonPoplar Square Naas Co. Kildaremartinamahon@aemacm.ie045 897936
Charltons Solicitors70 George's Street Lower Dun Laoghaire County Dublinmary.barry@charltons.ie012302881
Matthew J. Nagle & Co.Broadview House, West End, Mallow, County Cork.matt.nagle@naglesolicitors.ie022-42266
O'Callaghan LegalMounttown House, 62-63 Mounttown Road Lower, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublinmauriceo@ocslegal.ie012803399
McGarry & Company33 Main Street Bray County Wicklowmcgarrysolicitors@eircom.net(01) 286 6844
McGroddy Brennan formerly William J. Brennan & Company33 Upper Merrion Street Dublin 2mcmorrissey@mcgroddybrennan.ie01-4404890
Feeney & Corcoran Solicitors.15 Lower Mount Street Dublin 2mfeeney@fxblaw.com01 6789966
Miriam McGillycuddyDerryana, Ballyard Tralee County Kerrymiriam.mcgillycuddy@gmail.com0667181596
Keith Walsh Solicitors 8 St. Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12moira@kwsols.ie01 4554723
Mark Ronayne Solicitors!9 Rathfarnham Road Terenuremrnotarypublic@gmail.com
Natasha McKenna SolicitorsLevel 3, 8 Cecilia Street, Dublin 2natasha@natashamckenna.ie0860218132
James Cody & SonsThe Parade, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlownaylmer@jamescody.ie0599721303
Neil M. Blaney & CoU3 Strand SC Portmarnock Co Dublinneil@neilmblaney.ie018464188
Carmody Moran11/12 The Plaza, Main Street, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15niamh.moran@carmodymoran.ie018272888
HayesLavery House Earlsfort Terrace Dublin 2oburke@hayes-solicitors.ie6624747
O'Connor JohnsonO'Connell Street, Ballymote, County Sligoocj@oconnorjohnson.ie071 9183304
Cornelius Sheehan & Co.2 Alma Place Monkstown Co. Dublin. office@corneliussheehan.ie012303570
John Gaynor & Co 42-46 Thomas Street Dublin 8office@jgs.ie014540068
Doyle & CompanyGeneral Practicepamelaoreilly@doyleandcompany.ie0871252379
Patrick Troy & Co Solicitors4 Lombard St East, Dublin 2patricktroy@ptroy.com6715459
Paul Rogers Solicitors6 Charles Street, New Ross, Co. Wexfordpaul.rogers@paulrogerslaw.com
Paula Fallon & Associates Welbeck Barnhill Road Dalkey Co Dublin Paula.fallon@paulafallon.ie (01) 236 9678
C P Crowley & CoAugustine House Merchants Road Galwaypeter@cpcrowley.ie091566131
James Reilly & Son4 Brighton Place Clonmel Co. Tipperarypeter@jamesreilly.ie0526122677
Peter Morrissey and CompanyMerrion Building Lower Merrion Street Dublin 2peter@morrisseyssolrs.com
Morrissey Clarke Solicitors1B Lower George's Street Dun Laoghaire County Dublinphilip@morrisseyclarke.ie012808088
O'Regan Little7 Winetavern Street, Dublin 8plittle@oreganlittle.ie
Raymond Quinn Solicitor23 Upper Ormond Quay Dublin 7ray@rqsolicitor.ie
Lee Solicitors 5F Nutgrove Office Park, Rathfarnham Dublin 14richardlee@leesolicitors.ie01 2960931
Irwin, Kilcullen & Co 56 Grand Parade, Cork.rirwin@acelegal.ie+353879627456
S Donegan & Co1 Westbourne Place Cobh Co. Corksallydonegan@eircom.net0214815500
Keith Walsh Solicitors8 St Agnes Road Crumlin Dublin 12samantha@kwsols.ie
Allen & Associates10 Mountkennedy Town Centre Newtownmountkennedy Co. Wicklowshane@allensolicitors.com
Kelly MacGowanStephen House Stephen Street SligoSharon@kellyandmacgowan.ie0719146800
EPA Generator

The EPA Generator as commissioned by the Law Society of Ireland in 2006 is now available online to all solicitor practices